0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

 

Mark Vallaro
Resident District Manager
vallaro-mark@aramark.com

Janice Xiques
General Manager – Lincoln Center
Xiques-janice@aramark.com

Fatou Bokoum
General Manager – Rose Hill
Bokoum-Fatou@aramark.com


Melanie Simeone
Registered Dietitian
ramhealth@fordham.edu
simeone-melanie@aramark.com

Anna Sommer
Marketing Coordinator
sommer-anna@aramark.com

For questions, comments or concerns about meal plans, please contact our meal plan specialist, Tawana Shaird.
Phone:  718-817-0904
Email:  shaird-tawana@aramark.com