Fordham University Campus Dining - All Campuses

Mark

Mark Vallaro Resident District Manager
Email: vallaro-mark@aramark.com

Andrew
Andrew Bell, Senior Executive Chef
E-mail: Bell-andrew1@aramark.com

Melanie
Melanie Simeone, Registered Dietitian
Email: ramhealth@fordham.edu
Email: simeone-melanie@aramark.com
Phone: 347-491-2979

Toyin
Toyin Akinfeleye, Food Safety Specialist
Email: Akinfeleye-oluwatoyin@aramark.com
Phone: 718-817-0553

Tawana
Tawana Shaird, Meal Plan Specialist
Email: shaird-tawana@aramark.com
Phone: 718-817-0904

Rose Hill Campus

Fatou 

Fatou Bokoum, General Manager, Dagger John's, Marketplace, Keating POD Express, Faculty Dining Room
Email: bokoum-fatou@aramark.com
Office: 718-817-0902
Mobile: 646-799-8408

Craig

Craig DiBattista, Executive Chef
E-mail: Dibattista-craig@aramark.com 
Office:718-817-0916
Mobile:718-825-7585

 

Kathy

Katherine Ruiz, Food Service Director at Queen’s Court and Cosi
E-mail: ruiz-katherine1@aramark.com
Phone: 929-310-0103

 
 

Chris

Chris Alexander, Location Manager at Urban Kitchen and Salt & Sesame
E-mail: alexander-chris@aramark.com
Phone: 914-309-6362

Blank image

Quamaine Graham, Food Service Director at Marketplace, Keating Ram Express, and Dagger John's
E-mail: Graham-quamaine@aramark.com
Office: 718-817-0901
Mobile: 917-854-2670

Lincoln Center Campus 

Greg
Gregory Bienkowski, General Manager
E-mail: Bienkowski-gregory@aramark.com
Office: 646-868-4193
Mobile: 201-988-1299

George
George Mandakas, Executive Chef
Email: mandakas-george@aramark.com
Office: 646 346 5110
Mobile 347 446 5868
Mobile: 973 271 5786

Mona
Mona Kabbani, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: kabbani-mona@aramark.com
Phone - Office: 212-636-7173
Mobile: 201-925-1289

 

 

Mike

Michael Carbone, Food Service Director at Community Dining, Schmeltzer, Faculty Dining, and Cronin Café
E-mail: carbone-michael@aramark.com
Phone - Office: 646 346 5178
Mobile: 718 594 7950

Jennifer

Jennifer Benjamin, Retail Manager at Ram Café and Argo Tea
E-mail: Benjamin-jennifer@aramark.com
Office: 646-868-4254
Mobile: 347-502-0896