For all Ram Dining questions and inquiries please email ramhealth@fordham.edu

Fordham University Campus Dining - All Campuses

Mark

Mark Vallaro Resident District Manager
Email: vallaro-mark@aramark.com

Andrew
Andrew Bell, Senior Executive Chef
E-mail: Bell-andrew1@aramark.com

Melanie
Melanie Simeone, Registered Dietitian
Email: ramhealth@fordham.edu
Email: simeone-melanie@aramark.com
Phone: 347-491-2979

Toyin
Toyin Akinfeleye, Food Safety Specialist
Email: Akinfeleye-oluwatoyin@aramark.com
Phone: 718-924-9149

Rose Hill Campus

Fatou 

Fatou Bokoum, General Manager, Dagger John's, Marketplace, Keating POD Express, Faculty Dining Room
Email: bokoum-fatou@aramark.com
Mobile: 646-799-8408 

Lincoln Center Campus 

Greg
Gregory Bienkowski, General Manager
E-mail: Bienkowski-gregory@aramark.com
Mobile: 201-988-1299

Mona
Mona Kabbani, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: kabbani-mona@aramark.com
Mobile: 201-925-1289