If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. 

Fordham University Campus Dining - All Campuses

Mark Vallaro, Resident District Manager
Email: vallaro-mark@aramark.com

Melanie Simeone, Registered Dietitian
Email: ramhealth@fordham.edu
Email: simeone-melanie@aramark.com

Tawana Shaird, Meal Plan Specialist
Email: shaird-tawana@aramark.com
Phone: 718-817-0904

Rose Hill Campus

Fatou Bokoum, General Manager
Email: bokoum-fatou@aramark.com

Maria Luisa Venusio, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: venusio-marialuisa@aramark.com

Lincoln Center Campus

Janice Xiques, General Manager
Email: xiques-janice@aramark.com

Mona Kabbani, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: kabbani-mona@aramark.com

loading