If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. 

Fordham University Campus Dining - All Campuses

Mark Vallaro Resident District Manager
Email: vallaro-mark@aramark.com

Melanie
Melanie Simeone, Registered Dietitian
Email: ramhealth@fordham.edu
Email: simeone-melanie@aramark.com

Tawana
Tawana Shaird, Meal Plan Specialist
Email: shaird-tawana@aramark.com
Phone: 718-817-0904

Andrew
Andrew Bell, Senior Executive Chef
E-mail: Bell-andrew1@aramark.com

Greg
Gregory Bienkowski, Senior Catering Director
E-mail: Bienkowski-gregory@aramark.com

Megan

Megan Mraz, Marketing Manager
Mraz-megan@aramark.com

Rose Hill Campus

Fatou

Fatou Bokoum, General Manager
Email: bokoum-fatou@aramark.com

Craig

Craig DiBattista, Executive Chef
E-mail: Dibattista-craig@aramark.com

Maria

Maria Luisa Venusio, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: venusio-marialuisa@aramark.com

Kathy

Katherine Ruiz, Food Service Director at Queen’s Court and Cosi
E-mail: ruiz-katherine1@aramark.com

Jennifer

Jennifer Benjamin, Food Service Manager at Starbucks
E-mail: Benjamin-jennifer@aramark.com

Chris

Chris Alexander, Location Manager at Urban Kitchen and Salt & Sesame
E-mail: alexander-chris@aramark.com

Stacey

Stacey Falcone, Location Manager at Marketplace, Dagger John’s, Ram Express, and Faculty Dining
E-mail: falcone-stacey@aramark.com

Lincoln Center Campus

Janice

Janice Xiques, General Manager
Email: xiques-janice@aramark.com

George
George Mandakas, Executive Chef
Email: mandakas-george@aramark.com

Mona
Mona Kabbani, Marketing Senior Assistant
Email: kabbani-mona@aramark.com

Anna Howell

Anna Howell, Retail Manager at Ram Café & Argo Tea
E-mail: Howell-anna@aramark.com

Mike

Michael Carbone, Food Service Director at Community Dining, Schmeltzer, Faculty Dining, and Cronin Café
E-mail: carbone-michael@aramark.com

loading